Westerville Central High School
Athletics
Andy Ey - Athletic Director (e-mail)
Kathy Klosterman - Athletic Secretary (e-mail)
Athletic Office: 614-797-6802
 
Coaches Area - Required Certificates
 
  ORDER YOUR SENIOR BANNERS TODAY!    WWW.GRADBANNERS.COM
 
SAVE THE DATE!!!   
PHYSICALS OFFERED - MAY 20
OHIO HEALTH WESTERVILLE MEDICAL CAMPUS
300 POLARIS PARKWAY
5:30PM - $15    *good for 2014-2015 school year
 
Concussion Information Sheet: Interscholastic Athletics
            Ohio Department of Health
 
         CHEERLEADING TRY OUT DATES:    
 April 1st & 2nd - 6pm - 8pm
April 4th - 5pm - ??
PARENT MEETING - MARCH 17th - 6PM
 
Boys who will attend Central HS next year interested in playing football are invited to an informational meeting Thursday April 10 at 730 pm in the Central HS Theater. 
Contact the athletic office for more information  797-6827
 
 
 

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL INFORMATION

 
FREE ProForm Sports Mouthguards for Westerville Central Athletes MOUTHGUARDFLYER.pdf

**********************************************************************

ATHLETIC SCHEDULES & BUILDING ACTIVIES

www.schedulestar.com

ATHLETIC SCHEDULES & SCORES

Weather Related Sporting Event Changes (Click here!)

 

FUNDRAISING
SPORT COACH EMAIL
FALL    
Football John Magistro magistrj@wcsoh.org
Cheerleading Amy Miller milleer@sbcglobal.net
Competition Cheer Leslie Hollins hollins.leslie@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Dave Pence resq16@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Devon Cannon djcannon11@yahoo.com
Volleyball Shaun Servick shaunservick@hotmail.com
Girls Golf Aaron Starkey starkeya@wcsoh.org
Boys Golf Kyle Baker kylebaker1384@yahoo.com
Girls Tennis Donovon Barrett dbarrett901@gmail.com
Xcountry Jason Loughman loughmaj@wcsoh.org
Xcountry/Track Ryan Borland borlandr@wcsoh.org
     
WINTER    
Boys Basketball Donovon Barrett dbarrett901@gmail.com
Girls Basketball Jamiya Pride psalm2384@yahoo.com
Wrestling Phil Carney carneyp@wcsoh.org
Swimming Ron Staab swimwarhawks@sbcglobal.net
Bowling Julie Wells jwells@insight-bc.com
Gymnastics Shae Stammen shazy13@aol.com
     
SPRING    
Baseball Jeff Keifer keiferj@wcsoh.org
Softball Brian Wamsley bwamsley85@sbcglobal.net
Boys Tennis Brian Arnett arnettb@wcsoh.org
Track Jason Loughman loughmaj@wcsoh.org
Boys Lacrosse Keith Copeland keithcopeland@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Megan Noone mjnlax22@aol.com
Boys Volleyball Jimmy Yu yu.269@osu.edu
 
Additional Info

District Athletics Site
- Physical Evaluation Form
- Code of Conduct
- Concussion Information
- Athlete Data Form
- PTP fees
- OHSAA forms and information
- All building Athletic Directors

Driving Direction
- High School Sports
- Middle School Sports

 

 

 

 

 



NCAA Eligibility Center

OHSAA Eligibility Guide

WCS Eligibility Standards in Addition to OHSAA

 


 

 



 

 

©2007-2014 Westerville City School District. All Rights Reserved.
ESEA Statement | Site Disclaimer | Non-Discrimination Policy | CMS Login
Westerville City Schools, 936 Eastwind Drive, Westerville, Ohio 43081
Phone: 614.797.5700  | Fax: 614.797.5701
Email: wcs@westerville.k12.oh.us